• 2ªfeira 20:00
  • 6ªfeira 22:00
  • Domingo 15:00

All The Smoke is a weekly radio show hosted by Hotboxx, one of the most exciting and innovative DJs in the underground House music scene. Each episode features an electrifying mix of the freshest and most cutting-edge House music with an underground touch, cementing Hotboxx's reputation as a true tastemaker in the genre.

As a seasoned expert in House music, Hotboxx's encyclopedic knowledge and flawless mixing skills make "All The Smoke" a must-listen for any discerning lover of the dance floor. The show is a gateway to the newest House music hits as well as some carefully curated hidden gems, offering a fresh update on the genre and highlighting the talent of up-and-coming producers.

With a passion for pushing boundaries and exploring the depths of House music, Hotboxx's dynamic energy and enthusiasm are palpable in every episode of "All The Smoke". As one of the most exciting DJs in the underground House music world, Hotboxx's show is a cornerstone of the genre, offering a unique perspective and a sonic journey.

Whether you're a seasoned House music connoisseur or a newcomer to the scene, "All The Smoke" is a show that demands attention. Tune in and experience Hotboxx's unparalleled expertise and visionary selections as he delivers a fresh take on the genre that is sure to leave you craving more.


Track List: All The Smoke 016

EPISODE 2023-06-09
1. Hotboxx - Promised Land (Original Mix)
2. Massive Drum, Diego Miranda, Mr. Pig - Ella Quiere (Original Mix)
3. Moreno Pezzolato - Smells Like Teen Spirit (Original Mix)
4. MEEN - Gas (Extended Mix)
5. JB Martinz - Claro Que Llego (Original Mix)
6. Martin Ikon, The Melody Men - Feel The Same (Extended Mix)
7. The Cube Guys - Pagoda (California Dub)
8. CASSIMM, NaGem - Like I Do (Kevin McKay Extended Remix)
9. Kevin Fisher, Micky More & Andy Tee - All About The Culture (Simon Field Remix Extended)
10. Hayley May, Jess Bays - Colourblind (Extended Mix)
11. Ranger Trucco - shawty. (Original Mix)
12. Job De Jong - Enchanted (Original Mix)